I want to launch an IIBA Chapter in London

Business Analyst job opportunities are fluent here in London. We need an IIBA chapter in this city.  The closest chapter is in Waterloo. I belong to this chapter and I am the only person from London. Makes me wonder how many BA’s from London and the surrounding area, would participate if there was a local chapter?

I am looking for people to volunteer their time to launch a successful chapter by leading informative monthly meetings to attract Business Analysts in the London area.

In addition to the new experiences you will gain by launching a chapter, this is a opportunity to grow your professional network, share discussions about Business Analysis processes across various organizations and learn about the value of the IIBA.

Please RSVP to show your interest and I will organize a meet-up if 5 people RSVP. We need more than 5 people but that’s a great number to start with!

For details on starting a chapter, here is the IIBA website: http://www.iiba.org/Chapters/FAQs.aspx#ChapStartup

Feel free to ask any questions you may have!

Tiffany

One comment

Leave a comment